CONTACT

Président Marache Dany 06 33 39 51 67  denys.marache@sfr.fr
Secrétariat général Cazier Marylin 06 75 86 59 03 4756V@ffr.fr
Trésorier Suchan Daniel 06 12 38 60 64 suchan.daniel1@gmail.com
Sponsoring Sautreau Julien 06 27 37 85 45 julien.sautreau@live.fr
Cibert Didier 06 06 55 99 55 cibertdi@gmail.com
Cavennes Anthony 06 79 11 02 83 anthony.cavennes@gmail.com
Responsable événementiel Touiyar Aziz 06 73 13 79 80 a.touyar@gmail.com
Webmaster Maquin Grégory 06 18 97 81 27 gregory.maquin@gmail.com
Dahlia Boris boris.dahlia@gmail.com
Responsable communication Fred Gibeaux 06 09 89 35 94 Fredgibeaux@gmail.com
Recrutement sportif Hoare Guy 06 70 92 03 90 guyhoguy@aol.com
Lecomte Jean Charles 06 03 72 65 27 j-c.lecomte@laposte.net
Responsable Subventions Goin Teddy 06 76 81 81 38 gointeddy@yahoo.fr
Responsable fédéral Cacheux Jean Pierre 06 16 92 33 45 cacheuxjp@yahoo.fr
Formation Theureau Florian 06 23 10 51 01 theuche71@hotmail.fr
Arbitre
 
Keita Matthew 06 40 39 16 02 keita.matthew.rugby@gmail.com
Huot Maxime huot.maxime21@gmail.com
Préparateur Physique Paquériaud Yohan 06 73 78 23 29 yoan.paqueriaud@wanadoo.fr
Séniors Paquériaud Yohan 06 73 78 23 29 yoan.paqueriaud@wanadoo.fr
Vanswaelmen Julien 06 81 62 96 50 vanzwaelmenjulien@yahoo.fr
Dufresnois Florent 06 48 76 27 23 Florent.dufrenois@orange.fr
Hautmont Alexis 06 84 57 11 79 alexis.hautmont@hotmail.fr
Féminines – “Ruby’s”

Nestile Olivier 07 84 07 82 63 O.NESTILE@baudelocque.fr
Nitzki Cyril 06 95 20 54 77 cnitzki@hotmail.com
“Zoés” Rugby Loisir Baillis Anthony 06 07 19 53 37 anthonantes@outlook.com
Rugby 5 (touché)
Nestile Olivier 07 84 07 82 63 O.NESTILE@baudelocque.fr
Touiyar Aziz 06 73 13 79 80 a.touyar@gmail.com
Moins de 19 Legrand Fred 06 17 74 30 07 legrand.isa12@orange.fr
Hardy Yohan 07 84 38 33 60 yohanhardy08@gmail.com
Keita Matthew 06 40 39 16 02 keita.matthew.rugby@gmail.com
Richet Renaud 06 82 21 48 16 richet.renaud@outlook.com
Moins de 16 Legrand Fred 06 17 74 30 07 legrand.isa12@orange.fr
Hardy Yohan 07 84 38 33 60 yohanhardy08@gmail.com
Keita Matthew 06 40 39 16 02 keita.matthew.rugby@gmail.com
Richet Renaud 06 82 21 48 16 richet.renaud@outlook.com
Moins de 14 Marache Dany 06 33 39 51 67  denys.marache@sfr.fr
Warnier William wwarnier2@gmail.com
Moins de 12

Chassaing Maxime 06 21 15 34 71 maxinath@neuf.fr
Moyse Daniel 06 84 41 96 72 maxinath@neuf.fr
Pate Christopher 07 60 43 44 65 christopher.pate@securitasdirect.fr
Moins de 10 Hutnyck Jacky 06 46 18 22 33 jacky.hutnyk@sfr.fr
Mannier Julien 06 74 56 35 68 mannierjulien@gmail.com
Moins de 8 Cacheux Jean Pierre 06 16 92 33 45 cacheuxjp@yahoo.fr
Moins de 6 Cacheux Jean Pierre 06 16 92 33 45 cacheuxjp@yahoo.fr
Baby Rugby Touiyar Lydie 06 08 31 04 71 tendancebijoux@hotmail.fr
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :